Executive Committee

bobbyPresident
Suparna (Bobby) Mallick
Email: bobby@bansw.org.au
Ph: 0434611970

 

 

kakoliGeneral Secretary
Kakoli Das
Email: kakoli@bansw.org.au
Ph: 0412334103

 

 

nupurTreasurer
Arpita (Nupur) Debray
Email: nupur@bansw.org.au
Ph: 0449875088

 

 

mimi

Susweta (Mimi) Roy
Email: mimi@bansw.org.au
Ph: 0434960721

 

 

 

sangita

Sangita Karanjai
Email: sangita@bansw.org.au
Ph: 0450090760

 

 

 

apurba

Apurba Mukherjee
Email:apurba@bansw.org.au
Ph: 0421318598

 

 

 

sukla

Sukla Hazra
Email: sukla@bansw.org.au
Ph: 0422023249

 

 

 

soumi

Soumi Sinha
Email: soumi@bansw.org.au
Ph: 0405778357

 

 

 

rima

Rima Sen
Email: rima@bansw.org.au
Ph: 0450387089